Home

Calendar

Lake Illawarra Athletics Association Calendar of Events 2020-2021

Friday 30th October 2020
Round 9 Pointscore – Program C

Friday 6th November 2020
Club Championships – Round 1 – Program A

Friday 13th November 2020
Round 10 Pointscore – Program B

Sunday 15th November 2020
St Georges Basin Dragon Derby – MSCZ Grand Prix Round 1 Dragon-Derby-2020-2021-updated-october-20

Friday 20th November 2020
Round 11 Pointscore – Program C

Friday 27th November 2020
Round 12 Pointscore – Program A

Sunday 29th November 2020
Shoalhaven Little Athletics Gala Day – MSCZ Grand Prix Round 2

Friday 4th December 2020
Round 13 Pointscore – Program B

Friday 11th December 2020
Round 14 Pointscore – Program C

Sunday 13th December 2020

Albion Park Little Athletics Gala Day – Mid South Coast Grand Prix Round 3 Entry Form

Friday 18th December 2020
Round 15 Pointscore – Special Program

Friday 8th January 2021
Round 16 Pointscore – Program A
Entries Close for the Summer Carnival

Sunday 10th January 2021
Summer Carnival 2021 – 8.45am Start – MSCZ Grand Prix Final Round

Friday 15th January 2021
Club Championships – Round 2 – Program B

Friday 22nd January 2021
Round 17 Pointscore – Program C

Friday 29th January 2021
Round 18 Pointscore – Program A

Friday 5th February 2021
Round 19 Pointscore – Program B

Friday 12th February 2021
Round 20 Pointscore – Program C

Friday 19th February 2021
Round 21 Pointscore – Program A

Friday 26th February 2021
Round 22 Pointscore – Program B

Friday 5th March 2021
Club Championships – Round 3 – Program C

Saturday 6th March 2021
LANSW State Combined Events Championships – Wollongong

Sunday 7th March 2021
LANSW State Combined Events Championships – Wollongong

Friday 12th March 2021
Round 23 Pointscore – Program A

Friday 19th March 2021
Round 24 Pointscore  – Program B

Friday 26th March 2021
Round 25 Pointscore – Special Program

Sunday 2nd May 2021
Presentation and AGM  – Shellharbour Tenpin Bowl

Albion Park Little Athletics Gala Day – MSCZ Grand Prix Round