Home

Calendar

Lake Illawarra Athletics Association Calendar of Events

CALENDAR OF EVENTS 2022-2023 Season
Friday, 2 September 2022 Round 1 Pointscore – Program A
Friday, 9 September 2022 Round 2 Pointscore – Program B
Friday, 16 September 2022 Round 3 Pointscore – Program C
Friday, 23 September 2022 Round 4 Pointscore – Program A
Friday, 30 September 2022 Round 5 Pointscore – Program B
24th – 27th September 2022 NSW All Schools Athletics Championships – Homebush

Friday, 7 October 2022 Round 6 Pointscore – Program C
Saturday, 8 October 2022 Working Bee – Entries Close for the October Carnival at 12.00pm Sharp
Sunday, 9 October 2022 October Carnival 2022 – 8.45am Start – Entry Form available here
Friday, 14 October 2022 Round 7 Pointscore – Program A
Friday, 21 October 2022 Round 8 Pointscore – Program B
Sunday 23rd October 2022 Albion Park Little Athletics Gala Day – MSCZ Grand Prix Round 1
Friday, 28 October 2022 Round 9 Pointscore – Program C

Friday, 4 November 2022 Round 10 Pointscore – Program A
Sunday, 6 November 2022 St Georges Basin Dragon Derby – MSCZ Grand Prix Round 2
Friday, 11 November 2022 Round 11 Pointscore – Program B
Friday, 18 November 2022 Round 12 Pointscore – Program C
Friday, 25 November 2022 Round 13 Pointscore – Program A Zone Championships Entries Close
Sunday, 27 November 2022 Shoalhaven Little Athletics Gala Day – MSCZ Grand Prix Round 3

Friday, 2 December 2022 NO COMPETITION DUE TO ZONE CHAMPIONSHIPS
Saturday, 3 December 2022 MSC Zone Championships – Kiama Leisure Centre – 8.00am Start
Sunday, 4 December 2022 MSC Zone Championships – Kiama Leisure Centre – 8.00am Start
Friday, 9 December 2022 Round 14 Pointscore – Program B
Friday, 16 December 2022 Round 15 Pointscore – Program C

Friday, 6 January 2023 Round 16 Pointscore – Program A Entries Close for the Summer Carnival
Sunday, 8 January 2023 Summer Carnival 2021 – 8.45am Start – MSCZ Grand Prix Final Round
Friday, 13 January 2023 Round 17 Pointscore – Program B
Friday, 20 January 2023 Round 18 Pointscore – Program C
Friday, 27 January 2023 Round 19 Pointscore – Program A

Friday, 3 February 2023 No COMPETITION DUE TO REGIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS
Saturday, 4 February 2023 Region 4 LANSW Championships – Griffith
Sunday, 5 February 2023 Region 4 LANSW Championships – Griffith
Friday, 10 February 2023 CLUB CHAMPIONSHIPS ROUND 1
Friday, 17 February 2023 CLUB CHAMPIONSHIPS ROUND 2
Friday, 24 February 2023 CLUB CHAMPIONSHIPS ROUND 3

Friday, 3 March 2023 Round 20 Pointsore – Program B
5th March 2022 LANSW State Combined Events Championships – Maitland
6th March 2022 LANSW State Combined Events Championships – Maitland
Friday, 10 March 2023 Round 21 Pointscore – Program C
Friday, 17 March 2023 Round 22 Pointscore – Program Mixed
Saturday, 18 March 2023 LANSW State Championships – Homebush
Sunday, 19 March 2023 LANSW State Championships – Homebush
Friday, 24 March 2023 Round 23 Pointscore – Program Mixed

Sunday, 7 May 2023 Presentation and AGM – TBA